Is it possible to cancel the running upload?

Jun 3, 2009 at 11:43 AM
Edited Jun 3, 2009 at 12:02 PM

I tried the demo and noticed that there are no possibility to Cancel the upload.

When Clear button is pressed during the upload then list of files is cleared but the files are still uploaded.

In feature list I've read that there is a possibility to Cancel the upload the file (i.e. current one). Does it mean that the whole upload is stopped and next file from the list will be not uploaded?

Regards,

Marek

Coordinator
Jun 3, 2009 at 5:19 PM
Edited Jun 3, 2009 at 5:20 PM

You can press the trashcan button to stop the uploading of 1 file. If you press the clearlist button, all files will be cleared from the list and all uploads will stop.

Jun 3, 2009 at 5:29 PM

Thank you for the support,

Marek